DJ Rusty Playlist – Feb. Ed.

Posted: February 25, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I know I haven’t been posting much in the way of my poetry lately… that is because I haven’t been writing much. This is something I hope to remedy… and soon.

Here is my playlist from Once Upon A Slam last night.

Escape Mechanism – Oh Well
Etran Finatawa – Lledeman
Feral Bliss – Infectious Sketches
Free Will w. Diezz – Thirst
The Funkees – Akula Owu Onyeara
Jamiroquai – Butterfly
Laika – Uneasy
The New Mastersounds – Hey Fela!
Bob Marley & the Wailers – Waiting in Vain
The Walkmen – Woe is Me
Wavves – Convertible Balloon
We Were Lovers – Partners in Crime
White Williams – I Want Candy
Wilco – Hate It Here
William Britelle – Rio Rio
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Dragon Queen
Andre 3000 & Norah Jones – Take Off Your Cool
Andy Sheppard – Leaves of Natanagro
Animal Collective – Taste
Arcade Fire – (Antichrist Television Blues)
Army Navy – Pocket Boys
Arrested Development – Fishin’ 4 Religion
Atlas Sound – My Halo
The Be Good Tanyas – House of the Rising Sun
Billy Bragg – A Lover Sings
Bob Dylan – I Don’t Believe You
Bob Marley & the Wailers – Buffalo Soldier
Bon Iver – For Emma
Bobby McFerrin – Heaven’s Design
Bootsauce – Play With Me

Leave a Reply

